Open 7 days, 10am - 9pm 171 Bondi Road, Bondi NSW
Call Us On 0423 760 730

Chakra Healing Therapy

Our signature healing therapy is our 7 week chakra healing program, which includes a weekly 60 minute full body massage followed by 30 mins of chakra healing (90 mins total), focussing on opening up each of your chakras over 7 weeks.

We also offer single 60 minute and 90 minute chakra healing treatments. All healing therapies and programs need to be booked with Milly, by prior appointment only.

What is Chakra?

The Chakra system consists of seven main chakras, which align centrally between the base of our spine and the top of our head. The word chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning “wheel”, referring to the swirling wheels of energy throughout your body. To visualize a chakra in your body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. These swirling wheels or flowers of energy correspond to seven energy centres in the body. Each of these seven main chakras relate to different nerve centres and organs in our body, as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being (our ethereal being). It’s essential that our seven main chakras stay open, aligned, and fluid. If there is a blockage, energy cannot flow. Each chakra contains and processes energy in our body. That energy can help us prevail or be blocked, depending on our life style.

So why do you need to unblock your chakra?

Unblocking your chakra allows you to feel lighter in your body and your mind. Remember that we are living beings, where our spirit is alive inside of our physical body, unseen but always present.

When our chakras are not spinning smoothly, we feel unbalanced in our physical body which can lead to physical pain as well as negative emotions such as stress, anxiety, insomnia and a lot more.  We need to keep our physical body and mind (our emotions) in balance, by cleansing our chakras so that both our physical and emotional beings are working together smoothly. The purpose of chakra healing is to help all the chakras spin smoothly and evenly, helping us balancing our energy and emotional being.

This helps guide us in our daily life, ensuring we are full of positive energy and helping us making better life decision. When our chakras are balanced we feel good in our physical body and minds. A powerful mindset will lead to powerful action.

The Seven Chakras

First chakra: The Muladhara (root) is the chakra of foundation, stability, security, and our basic needs. It’s located at the bottom of our spine in the lower back.

Second chakra:  The Svadhisthana (sacral) chakra is our creativity and sexual center. It is located in our abdomen and is responsible for our feelings and the ability to express our emotions.

Third chakra: The Manipura ( solar plexus) chakra  is responsible for our personal power, our wisdom to create powerful vision. It is our source of ability to perform with confidence and to communicate with others.

Fourth Chakra: Anahata (heart) chakra is located at the heart center. This chakra is our source of love, connection and healing power. It is our ability to love and connect to ourselves and others.

Fifth Chakra: The Vishuddha (throat) chakra is located in the area of the throat. Is our source of communication and the ability to speak the truth with ourself and others. This includes the neck, thyroid, and parathyroid glands, jaw, mouth, and tongue.

Sixth Chakra: The Ajna (third eye) chakra is located in between the eyebrows. Ajna is our center of intuition, and awareness. Opening this chakra helps us to be more open to changes that we would like to make, and guide us to our awareness.

Seventh Chakra: The Sahaswara (crown) The crown chakra is associated with our consciousness and helps us attain wisdom, connection, realisation, liberation from limiting patterns and communion with higher states of consciousness.

Opening all these seven chakras will help you balance both your emotional and your physical body. It will help you better understand yourself and guide you to making better decision in your daily life. When you feel good inside of yourself you will make better life decisions.


All Chakra Healing is provided by Milly, a Bali Sister who’s gifts were handed down to her through the generations from a long line of energy healers. She will work with you, opening your chakras in turn, so when you come out from each chakra session you will feel lighter and happier.

Milly is also a certified live and relationship coach, studying at QSCA, USA.